Log in


June Meeting

Event
June Meeting
 
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
 
Location: Schaumburg Golf Club

Registered attendees (15)

Register
Date Name
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021 - plus 2 guests
Monday, June 07, 2021
Friday, June 04, 2021 - plus 3 guests
Wednesday, June 02, 2021

NWILGCSA
11855 Archer Avenue, Lemont, IL 60439
630-685-2420

"To elevate the profession and to enrich the quality of golf and the environment."

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software